Broker Check

Meet the Team

Clay Olson

Investment Advisor Representative

970.223.2507 ext. 101

866.902.3645

colson@gvcaponline.com

What Drives Me Professionally? I love to help people and I love to solve challenges. Spending time with people I care about and helping them figure out what they want their lives to look like and then helping them put a plan in place...

Read more

Gina Waite

Investment Advisor Representative

970.223.2507 ext 103

866.902.3645

gwaite@gvcaponline.com

What Drives Me Professionally? I love meeting new people. I always love to hear people’s stories on how they arrived to where they are today. We typically don’t get to our current financial picture by one decision it was...

Read more

Cheryl Sheppard

Investment Advisor Representative

970.290.3953

866.902.3645

csheppard@gvcaponline.com

Alex Sheppard

Investment Advisor Representative

970.290.3753

866.902.3645

asheppard@gvcaponline.com

LaMont Jones

Investment Advisor Representative

970.223.2507 ext. 104

866.902.3645

ljones@gvcaponline.com

Stacey Swanson

Associate Director

970.313.7792

866.902.3645

sswanson@gvcaponline.com

What Drives Me Professionally? I am a Financial Professional, woman, wife, mother, grandmother and friend committed to helping others achieve financial freedom! I enjoy helping women learn more about their finances, gain control of...

Read more